provides info on Anoka County politics. Find your Minnesota representatives, find out where to vote in Anoka, Andover, Coon Rapids and Ramsey. Get involved with the Minnesota Democratic Party in our area!

 DFL Senate District 35—is a group of people who are dedicated to improving our communities, our state, our nation, and the world.  We work together as a part of the Minnesota Democratic-Farmer-Labor party (DFL).  We also cooperate with other organizations who share our values.  Our area includes Anoka, Ramsey, Andover, and northern Coon Rapids.  Please read on to learn more about us and what we stand for… and please bring your ideas and energy to one of our monthly meetings!